Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Triggers Container

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

Mobile Translate

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

English

Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Toggle Search Canvas

Toggle Canvas Menu

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

640 Humboldt Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55102

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Position Email  
Abbie Currie Spanish abbie.currie@spps.org  
Akira Mally Science akira.mally@spps.org  
Alysha Lundquist English alysha.lundquist@spps.org  
Amy Coad School Psychologist amy.coad@spps.org  
Andre Williams EA Intervention Specialist andre.williams@spps.org  
Athena Bolton-Steiner EA Intervention Specialist athena.bolton-steiner@spps.org  
Aye Bra Tha UPWARD BOUND aha.olaf@spps.org  
Brian Blakely Special Education brian.blakely@spps.org  
Bridget Leba MLL (English Language Learners) marybridget.leba@spps.org  
Clara Raineri Math clara.raineri@spps.org  
Colleen Richardson Nurse colleen.richardson@spps.org  
Damon Liberatore Math damon.liberatore@spps.org  
Dan Sullivan Social Studies daniel.sullivan@spps.org  
David Gundale Principal dave.gundale@spps.org  
Dusty Thune Work Coordinator dustin.thune@spps.org  
Jeff Steiner  Special Education jeff.steiner@spps.org  
Joana Traver  English/Reading joanna.traver@spps.org  
Joe Blegen Bike Tech joeseph.blegen@spps.org  
Joe Bradner Physcial Education/Health joe.bradner@spps.org  
Jolene Yang Counselor -- High School jolene.yang@spps.org  
Jonathan Shirilla TA Special Education Jonathan.shirilla@spps.org  
Karina Leon de Bettino EA MLL (English Language Learners) karina.leondebettino@spps.org  
Katerina Youngberg Counselor -- Middle School katerina.youngberg@spps.org  
Katie Craven Social Studies katie.craven@spps.org  
Kendall Koll Music kkoll.toc@spps.org  
Kent Miller Art kent.miller@spps.org  
Laura Orris Media Specialist/Librarian laura.orris@spps.org  
Lauren Clauson Deaf and Hard of Hearing lauren.clausom@spps.org  
Leo Bickelhaupt English leo.bicklehaupt@spps.org  
Leslie Burgess Spanish lburgess.toc@spps.org  
Lucia Cook Blind/Visually Impaired lucia.cook@spps.org  
Luke Turvold Social Studies luke.turvold@spps.org  
Ma'lene Walker Assistant Principal malene.walker@spps.org  
Mai-Lien Le TA Special Education mai-lien.le@spps.org  
Megan Hall Science megan.hall@spps.org  
Michelle Romano Social Worker michelle.romano@spps.org  
Nhia Yang Health Assistant nhia.yang@spps.org  
Paige Geck Social Worker paige.geck@spps.org  
Patti Hosfield Math patti.hosfield@spps.org  
Preston West English preston.west@spps.org  
Rebecca Palmer Science rebecca2.palmer@spps.org  

       Rebekah Rentzel          

Theater       rebekah.rentzel@spps.org             
Sheri Gonsioroski Special Education sheri.gonsioroski@spps.org
Sorcha Nix Science sorcha.nix@spps.org
Tammy Plaman Lead Clerk tammy.plaman@spps.org
Tim Leone-Getten        Program Coordinator/Spanish             timothy.leone-getten@spps.org
Tom Totushek Math/Science tom.totushek@spps.org